Address: 1333 West Loop South, Ste. 1300, Houston, TX 77027 (click here for directions)

Office is open: Monday - Friday (except Russian Holidays)

Reception hours: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Telephone: (713) 337-3300, (Calling Hours: 14:00-16:30)

Fax: (713) 337-3305

Call center: (202) 827-0880

 

IN CASE OF EMERGENCIES AND/OR LIFE THREATENING SITUATIONS YOU CAN CALL +1(713) 213-84-84  WHICH OPERATES 24/7 (NOT FOR APPOINTMENTS)

 

Official twitter: https://twitter.com/RusCons_TX

E-mail: info@rusconshouston.org

Appointment: appointment@rusconshouston.org

Visa Questions: info-houston@ils-usa.com, visa@rusconshouston.org

Notary Desk: notary@rusconshouston.org

Citizenship Desk: citizenship@rusconshouston.org

Passport Desk: passport@rusconshouston.org

Detention and Deportation Desk: detention@rusconshouston.org

Consul General: Alexander B.Pisarev